Contact Us

Melbourne

Paul Burgess

Director

T +61 3 8676 0372
M +61 414 687 629
Email paul@bplr.com.au

Thomas Hobbs

Consultant

T +61 3 8676 0342
M +61 414 142 422
Email thomas@bplr.com.au

Doron Paluch

Director

T +61 3 8676 0302
M +61 438 004 445
Email doron@bplr.com.au

Melissa Cohen

Consultant

T +61 3 8676 0331
M +61 408 999 282
Email melissa@bplr.com.au

Sydney

Kirsty McNay

Manager

T +61 2 9216 9080
M +61 426 834 852
Email kirsty@bplr.com.au

Belinda Fisher

Executive Consultant

T +61 2 9216 9016
M +61 419 238 458
Email belinda@bplr.com.au

Nick Varvounis

Consultant

T +61 2 9216 9016
M +61 419 238 458
Email nick@bplr.com.au

Brisbane

Katie Francis

Manager

T +61 7 3360 0867
M +61 424 579 909
Email katie@bplr.com.au

Nina Held

Senior Consultant

T +61 7 3360 0864
M +61 422 126 164
Email nina@bplr.com.au

Thank you for your interest in Burgess Paluch Legal Recruitment. Please fill out the form below to ask a question and we will get back to you at our earliest convenience.

Contact Us